NCHS

NCHS EAGLES



NORTH CLAYTON HIGH SCHOOL
Administration
Principal
TBD
Mr. Arthur Carter, Assistant Principal
arthur.carter@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Aris Pitts, Assistant Principal
aris.pitts@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Shanika Wells, Assistant Principal
shanika.wells@clayton.k12.ga.us

Office Staff

Whitney Butts, Bookkeeper
whitney.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us
Registrar
TBD
Ms. Ashley Golden, Attendance Administrative Assistant
ashley.golden@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Mary Johnson, Front Office Administrative Assistant
mary.johnson2@clayton.k12.ga.us

Counselors

Dr. Natalie Cunningham, 9th Grade
natalie.cunningham@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mr. Michael Walker,
12th Grade
michael.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Dr. Tiffany Hall,
11th Grade - Lead
Tiffany.Hall@clayton.k12.ga.us
Mrs. April Patton,
10th Grade
April.patton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Academic Coaches
Dr. Miranda Colbert
miranda.colbert@clayton.k12.ga.us
Ms. Kenya Sailor
kenya.sailor@clayton.k12.ga.us


Athletic Director
Mr. Martise Troup
martise.troup@clayton.k12.ga.us

Parent Liaison
Mrs. Vanessa Ware
vanessa.ware@clayton.k12.ga.us
DES Lead
Ms. Rachael Wilkerson
rachel.wilkerson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Magnet Program/Early College LEAD
Ms. Chervona Whitaker
chevron.whitaker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist
Mrs. Trona Peoples
trona.peoples@clayton.k12.ga.us
Kennesha.smith@clayton.k12.ga.us

Access Faculty and Staff Information And GoogleSites© From This Link