NCHS

NCHS EAGLES


NORTH CLAYTON HIGH SCHOOL
Faculty - Staff Directory

Administration
Dr. Eldrick Horton, Principal
eldrick.horton@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Arthur Carter, Assistant Principal
arthur.carter@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Aris Pitts, Assistant Principal
aris.pitts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Shanika Wells, Assistant Principal
shanika.wells@clayton.k12.ga.us

Office Staff
Ms. Josma John-Baptiste, Principal's Administrative Assistant
Mrs. Whitney Butts, Bookkeeper
Ms. Janet Edwards, Registrar
Ms. Ashley Golden, Attendance Administrative Assistant
Ms. Mary Johnson, Front Office Administrative Assistant


Counselors

Mrs. Jari Christmas, 9th Grade
jari.christmas@clayton.k12.ga.us

Mr. Michael Walker,
10th Grade
michael.walker@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jessica Botts,
11th Grade - Lead
jessica.botts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ms. Jessica Mitchell,
12th Grade
jessica.mitchell@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dr. Tiffany Hall,
GRASP Counselor
tiffany.hall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Academic Coaches
Ms. Miranda Colbert
Ms. Kenya Sailor
Communities In Schools (CIS)
Ms. Shonobe Morgan
shonobe.morgan@clayton.k12.ga.us
Parent Liaison
Ms. Shanna Baker
shannan.baker@clayton.k12.ga.us
DES Lead
Ms. Rachael Wilkerson
achel.wilkerson@clayton.k12.ga.us
Magnet Program/Early College LEAD
Ms. Chervona Whitaker
chevron.whitaker@clayton.k12.ga.us
Media Specialist
Mrs. Trona Peoples
trona.peoples@clayton.k12.ga.us
School Social Worker
Ms. Wynter Bryant
wynter.bryant@clayton.k12.ga.us
School Psychologist
Ms. Ashley Hill
Ashley.hill@clayton.k12.ga.us

Access Faculty and Staff Information And GoogleSites© From This Link